People

Will Clements

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 wclements@koskieglavin.com

George Dzuro

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 gdzuro@koskieglavin.com

E. Murphy Fries

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 fries@koskieglavin.com

Anthony Glavin

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 glavin@koskieglavin.com

Murray Gold

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 mgold@koskieglavin.com

Charles Gordon

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 cgordon@koskieglavin.com

Michael Mazzuca

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 mmazzuca@koskieglavin.com

Associates

Patricia Deol

Associate
T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 pdeol@koskieglavin.com

Jodie Gauthier

Associate
T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 jgauthier@koskieglavin.com

Maria Koroneos

Associate
T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 mkoroneos@koskieglavin.com

Robert Logue

Associate
T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 rlogue@koskieglavin.com

Kirby Smith

Associate
T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 ksmith@koskieglavin.com

Students and Administrative Staff

Lori Greyell

Legal Assistant
T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004

Maggie House

Student
T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 mhouse@koskieglavin.com

Kevin Shano

Administrator
T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 kshano@koskieglavin.com