People

Will Clements

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 wclements@koskieglavin.com

Patricia Deol

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 pdeol@koskieglavin.com

George Dzuro

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 gdzuro@koskieglavin.com

E. Murphy Fries

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 fries@koskieglavin.com

Jodie Gauthier

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 jgauthier@koskieglavin.com

Anthony Glavin

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 glavin@koskieglavin.com

Murray Gold

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 mgold@koskieglavin.com

Charles Gordon

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 cgordon@koskieglavin.com

Lori Greyell

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 LGreyell@koskieglavin.com

Shirin Kiamanesh

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 skiamanesh@koskieglavin.com

Maria P. Koroneos

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 mkoroneos@koskieglavin.com

Robert Logue

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 rlogue@koskieglavin.com

Michael Mazzuca

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 mmazzuca@koskieglavin.com

Leo McGrady Q.C.

T  604.317.5068 F  604.734.8004 lmcgrady@mcgradylaw.ca

Kevin Shano

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 kshano@koskieglavin.com

Kirby Smith

T  604.734.8001 F  604.734.8004 ksmith@koskieglavin.com